SUN ODYSSEY 519
2017-2022Built
5Cabins
3Heads
12Berths
15.75Length

THE SUN ODYSSEY 519: ELEGANCE, SEAWORTHY QUALITIES AND UNEQUALLEDCOMFORT

A spacious sailboat of 16 m (52’), the Sun Odyssey 519 is available for bareboat charters and charter with skipper in Greece.

Brand: Jeanneau Type: Sailing Yacht Charter Type: Bareboat Yacht Charters, Monohull
From: Lavrion | Saturday, June 4, 2022 To: Paros | Saturday, June 4, 2022
One way offer 30% off.
Price: €4,046.00
From: Lefkas | Saturday, June 4, 2022 To: Corfu | Saturday, June 11, 2022
One way offer 20% off.
Price: €4,624.00
From: Lavrion | Saturday, June 4, 2022 To: Rhodes | Saturday, June 11, 2022
One way offer 30% off.
Price: €4,046.00
From: Lefkas | Saturday, June 25, 2022 To: Corfu | Saturday, July 2, 2022
One way offer 20% off.
Price: €5,444.00
From: Athens | Saturday, July 16, 2022 To: Volos | Saturday, July 23, 2022
One way offer 20% off.
Price: €5,444.00
From: Paros | Saturday, August 20, 2022 To: Lavrion | Saturday, August 27, 2022
One way offer 30% off.
Price: €4,764.00
From: Rhodes | Saturday, September 24, 2022 To: Lavrion | Saturday, October 1, 2022
One way offer 20% off.
Price: €4,624.00
From: Rhodes | Saturday, October 22, 2022 To: Athens | Saturday, October 29, 2022
One way offer 20% off.
Price: €2,992.00

Booking Enquiry

Fill in the form and our Team will provide you with our charter offer!

ADDRESS

1-2 Possidonos Ave.,
P.Faliro, 175 61 Athens - Greece

FAX

+30 210 9825 701

+30 210 9843 989

+30 210 9818 092

EMAIL

info@athenian-yachts.gr

sales@athenian-yachts.gr

crewed@athenian-yachts.gr

    Check-in

    Check-out

    Charter Base

    Do you need a skipper?