Let’s talk
about

Write us

Find us

17 Alimou Ave.,
Alimos, 174 55, Athens, Greece

your next
dream

Base

Athens

Base Manager
Mr. Nikos Barbaressos

Alimos Marina, 17455, Alimos, Athens
Athenian Yachts Pier No 2

M. +30 6981709150
E. athens@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Athens
Base

Lavrio

Base Manager
Mr George Atsikvasis

Lavrio Town, 19500, Lavrio, Greece
Main Port (Clock Tower Pier)

M. +30 6944351659 
E. lavrio@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Lavrio
Base

Corfu

Base Manager
Mr Theo Katrougalos

Marina Gouvia, 49100, Corfu, Greece
No A 98 – 106 / B 205 – 208

M. +30 6946226966 
E. corfu@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Corfu
Base

Lefkas

Base Manager
Mr. Nikos Fragopoulos

Marina of Lefkas, Complex Ermes, 31100, Lefkas, Greece
Pier B

M. +30 6944455750 
E. lefkas@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Lefkas
Base

Naousa (Paros)

Base Manager
Mr. Fanis Skarlatos / Mr. George Alexopoulos

Naousa Village, 84400, Paros, Greece
Naousa dock

M. +30 6981738008 / +30 6944990729
E. paros@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Naousa (Paros)
Base

Rhodes

Base Manager
Mr. Fotis Orfanos

Afstralias str., 85100, Rhodes, Greece
Pier No 1

M. +30 6945088890 
E. rhodes@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Rhodes
Base

Skiathos

Base Manager
Mr. Babis Paschalis

Port of Skiathos, 37002, Skiathos, Greece
Main Port

M. +30 6972252747 
E. skiathos@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Skiathos
Base

Volos

Base Manager
Mr. Nikolaos Politis

Mavrokordatou 3, 38221, Volos, Greece
Athenian Pier No 2

M. +30 6944621667 
E. volos@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Volos
Base

Kos

Base Manager
Mr. Michalis Kanalis

Marina Kos, G. Papandreou str., 85300, Kos, Greece
Pier No 1

M. +30 6973747231 
E. kos@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Kos
Base

Keramoti (Kavala)

Base Manager
Mr. Christoforos Gritzelakis

Mr. Christoforos Gritzelakis

 

Athenian Yachts-Keramoti (Kavala)
Base

Preveza

Base Manager
Mr. Nikos Fragopoulos

Marina of Lefkas, Complex Ermes, 31100, Lefkas, Greece
Pier B

M. +30 6944455750 
E. lefkas@athenian-yachts.gr

 

Athenian Yachts-Preveza
Base

Piso Livadi (Paros)

Base Manager
Mr. Fanis Skarlatos / Mr. George Alexopoulos

Piso Livadi Village, 84400, Paros, Greece
Piso Livadi dock

M. +30 6981738008 / +30 6944990729
E. paros@athenian-yachts.gr

 

Athenian Yachts-Piso Livadi (Paros)
Base

Nikiti (Halkidiki)

Base Manager
Mr. Jordan Mavidis

Nikiti Port, 63088, Halkidiki 

Tel: +306942450882 | +302375081254
E. athens@athenian-yachts.gr

Athenian Yachts-Nikiti (Halkidiki)
Base

Zakynthos

Base Manager
Mr. Andreas Bisarakis

Zakinthos Port, 29100, Zakinthos 

M. +30 6938809594
E. andreasbisarakis@gmail.com

Athenian Yachts-Zakynthos
Base

Croatia

Base Manager
E. crewed@athenian-yachts.gr
Athenian Yachts-Croatia
Base

Fanari

Base Manager
Base

Porto Carras

Base Manager
Base

West Med

Base Manager
Follow us on social media